Directorio

Karla Yadira Gómez Abreu
Coordinadora del Programa 
karla.gomez@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25441
Martha Livier Aurora Ayala Mora
Asesora de la Región Ciénega
martha.ayala@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25441
Gabriela Jáuregui Aguilar
Asesora de las Regiones Norte y Sureste
gabriela.jauregui@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25375
Nancy Mercado Lozano
Asesora de la Región Sur
nancy.mercado@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25412
Silvia Salazar Reveles
Asesora de la Región Centro 3
silvia.salazar@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25412
María Genoveva Quiles Ruelas
Asesora de la Región Valles
genoveva.quiles@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25431
Juan Oscar Rodríguez González
Asesor de la Región Altos Sur
oscar.rodriguez@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25458
Alejandra Tejeda Buenrostro
Asesora de la Región Lagunas
alejandra.tejeda@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25439
Laura Patricia Cisneros Cuellar
Asesora de la Región Centro 1
laura.cisneros@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25439
Lidia García Plascencia
Asesora de las Regiones Costa Sur y Costa Sierra Occidental
lidia.garcia@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25431
María Monserrat Medina Gómez
Asesora de las Regiones Altos Norte
monserrat.gomez@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25431
Indra Alejandra Barajas Gallegos
Asesora de la Región Sierra de Amula
indra.barajas@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25457
Federico Antonio Lobo Matanche
Asesor de la Región Centro 2
federico.lobo@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25441