Joel Gumzán Jiménez
Coordinador del Programa 
joel.guzmanjimenez@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25456
Brenda Lariza Contreras Gutiérrez
Responsable del Área Académica
brenda.contreras@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25375
Martha Livier Aurora Ayala Mora
Asesora de la Región Ciénega
martha.ayala@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25441
Nancy Mercado Lozano
Asesora de la Región Sur
nancy.mercado@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25412
Silvia Salazar Reveles
Asesora de la Región Centro 3
silvia.salazar@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25465
María Genoveva Quiles Ruelas
Asesora de la Región Valles
genoveva.quiles@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25406
María de Lourdes Ochoa Barva
Asesora de la Región Altos Sur
lourdes.ochoa@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25458
Alejandra Tejeda Buenrostro
Asesora de la Región Lagunas
alejandra.tejeda@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25439
Laura Patricia Cisneros Cuellar
Asesora de la Región Centro 1
laura.cisneros@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25416
Lidia García Plascencia
Asesora de las Regiones Costa Sur y Costa Sierra Occidental
lidia.garcia@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25431
María Monserrat Medina Gómez
Asesora de las Regiones Altos Norte
monserrat.gomez@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25406
Sandra Orozco Valenzuela
Asesora de la Región Sierra de Amula
sandra.orozco@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25455
Gabriela Elizabeth Cortés Díaz
Asesora de la Región Centro 2
gabrielaelizabeth.cortes@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25454
Alondra Nallely Garibay Alvarado
Asesora de las Regiones Norte y Sureste
alondra.garibay@jalisco.gob.mx
Ext. 25416
José Luis Arce Martínez
Apoyo Administrativo
Ext. 25457